The results are out – we have our winners for 2017!

A confident young girl has the power to make real change irrespective of her age and after a fantastic event held at the Batter Boys conference venue, we have our Little Miss winners for 2017.



Little Miss Petite 2017Jeanna Bissett
1st Princess- Tebello Masilo
2nd Princess- Leone Van Niekerk








Little Miss South Africa 2017 – Abigail van Niekerk
1st Princess- Chene Haman
2nd Princess- Chloe-Anne Haripersadh






Entries for 2017 events are already open – download the entry form here.